December 19, 2016


The TBRA Cyclocross season wrapped up yesterday in Kingston Springs. Congratulations to our 2016 BAR series jersey winners.

CX Pro/1/2: Andrew Reardon (Sonic Cycling)

CX Cat 3: Simon Lewis (True Performance Junior Development/PB

CX Cat 4: Harrison Klapheke (Nashville Local Cycling)

CX Masters 35+: Alessandro Zanetti

CX Masters 45+: Patrick Harkins (Red Kite Bicycle Studio)

CX Masters 55+: Eddie Branch

CX Jr 10-14: Zachary Lowe (Lift Center Racing)

CX Jr 15-18: Harrison Klapheke (Nashville Local Cycling)

CX Jr 10-14 F: Eleanor Israel

CX Jr 15-18 F: Gracie Pendleton (Nashville Local Cycling)

CX Single Speed: Alistair Sponsel (Red Kite Bicycle Studio)

CX Women 1/2/3: Jessica Edens (Nashville Local Cycling)

CX Women 4: Maureen Sanderson (Tennessee Women's Cycling Project)

Visit the Awards Page for a complete list of podium finishers for the series.

Back to TBRA News