December 5, 2017


Not only was Sunday's CrossFire CX race the 2017 State Championship event, it marked the end of the year-long CXBAR series competition as well.

Congratulations to these thirteen jersey winners on a great season.

CX Pro/1/2: Andrew Reardon (Sonic Cycling)

CX Cat 3: John Carr (Hattie B's Racing)

CX Cat 4: Dustin Weida (BPC Cycling)

CX Masters 35+: Paul Carter (Riverside Bicycle Racing)

CX Masters 45+: Paul Carter (Riverside Bicycle Racing)

CX Masters 55+: Rick Harmon (MOAB shop CREW team)

CX Jr 10-14: Zachary Lowe (Lift Center Racing)

CX Jr 15-18: Jacob Kuper (I Am Racing)

CX Jr 10-14 F: Elizabeth May (Frazier Cycling Juniors)

CX Jr 15-18 F: Eleanor Israel

CX Single Speed: Alistair Sponsel (Red Kite Bicycle Studio)

CX Women 1/2/3: Kaitlyn Benavides (Team Belladium p/b Red Kite)

CX Women 4: Marsha Williams (Tennessee Women's Cycling Project)

The TBRA Awards Page has the complete list of CXBAR series podium winners.

Back to TBRA News