December 5, 2017


Congratulations to our twelve jerseys winners from Sunday's TN State Championship cyclocross race in Franklin.

CX Pro/1/2: Andrew Reardon (Sonic Cycling)

CX Cat 3: John Carr (Hattie B's Racing)

CX Cat 4: Hunter Connell (Bike N' Tri - Health Factory Race Team)

CX Masters 35+: David Rush

CX Masters 45+: Barry Lucas (Knoxville Bicycle / Aubrey's Restaurants)

CX Masters 55+: Rick Harmon (MOAB shop CREW team)

CX Jr 10-14: Zachary Lowe (Lift Center Racing)

CX Jr 15-18: Hunter Connell (Bike N' Tri - Health Factory Race Team)

CX Jr 15-18 F: Eleanor Israel

CX Single Speed: Alistair Sponsel (Red Kite Bicycle Studio)

CX Women 1/2/3: Kaitlyn Benavides (Team Belladium p/b Red Kite)

CX Women 4: Amy Christian (Privateer Cyclocross Chattanooga)

Visit the TBRA Awards Page for a complete list of jersey winner throughout the years, as well as the complete list of USAC Medal Winners from the CrossFire championship race.

Back to TBRA News