USA Cycling

Tennessee 3 Feet

Jeff Roth Cycling Foundation

     



 
About TBRA

The Tennessee Bicycle Racing Association (TBRA) is an organization of Tennessee bicycling racing clubs and their members. TBRA exists to help promote, develop, and grow the sport of bicycle racing in the state by helping race directors promote events, helping riders access the sport, and generating enthusiasm in the cycling community at-large.

TBRA's volunteer staff, among other things, administers several season-long race competitions, and facilitates the organization of the race community across the state.

TBRA By-Laws

TBRA Documents

2016 TBRA Financial Statement (P&L)
2016 TBRA IRS Form 990-N Filing

2015 TBRA Year End Financial Statement (2016-08-08)
2015 IRS Form 990-N (2016-05-13)
2015 General Membership Meeting (2015-12-12)
TBRA Board Meeting (2015-03-10)
TBRA Board Meeting (2015-01-04)

2014 General Membership Meeting (incl. financials) (2014-12-13)

2013 TBRA Year End Financial Statement (2013-12-31)
2013 General Membership Meeting (2013-12-08)

2012 General Membership Meeting (2012-12-15)
TBRA Financial Statement (P&L) (2012-11-30)
TBRA Financial Statement (Balance) (2012-11-30)
TBRA Press Release (2012-01-27)
TBRA Board Meeting (2012-01-22)
TBRA Financial Statement (2012-01-22)

2011 General Membership Meeting (2011-12-03)
TBRA Board Meeting (2011-01-23)

2010 General Membership Meeting (2010-12-12)
TBRA Board Meeting (2010-03-06)
TBRA Board Meeting (2010-01-17)

TBRA Board Meeting (2009-12-17)
2009 General Membership Meeting (2009-12-06)

2008 General Membership Meeting (2008-11-02)
2008 Promoter Forum Notes (2008-02-16)
2008 Winter Meeting (2008-02-16)

2007 Winter Meeting (2007-02-10)
2006 General Membership Meeting (2006-10-29)
2005 General Membership Meeting (2005-10-30)
2004 General Membership Meeting (2004-11-14)
2003 General Membership Meeting (2003-11-09)
2002 General Membership Meeting (2002-11-23)
2001 General Membership Meeting (2001-11-18)
2000 General Membership Meeting (2000-10-29)
1999 General Membership Meeting (1999-11-21)

 
2017 TBRA Officers

President
Michael Edens
president@tbra.org

Vice-President
Kevin Caskey
vice-president@tbra.org

Secretary
Rebekah Roberts
secretary@tbra.org

Treasurer
Cali Ewing
treasurer@tbra.org

Director of Road Racing
Nathan Stone
road-director@tbra.org

Director of Mountain Bike Racing
Marsha Williams
mtb-director@tbra.org

Director of Cyclocross Racing
Jim Farmer
cyclocross-director@tbra.org

Director of Points
Bill Parsons
points-director@tbra.org