USA Cycling

Tennessee 3 Feet

Jeff Roth Cycling Foundation

     



 






more upcoming races...

  Lock 4 Six Hour Challenge (Sun Oct 23)

  Mud, Gears & Tears (Sat Oct 29)
  Race to the Canal (Sun Oct 30)


  Cross the Farm #1 (Sat Nov 19)

  Turkey Cross (Sat Nov 26)

  ** TBRA Annual Meeting ** (Sat Dec 03)
  ** TBRA Annual Meeting ** (Sat Dec 03)
  ** TBRA Annual Meeting ** (Sat Dec 03)
  Nashville Local CX (Sun Dec 04)

  Crossfire CX (Sun Dec 11)

  Cross the Harpeth #1 (Sat Dec 17)
  Cross the Harpeth #2 (Sun Dec 18)


Click here for the complete 2016 TBRA race schedule.





TN Interscholastic Cycling League

TBRA is proud to support the
TN Interscholastic Cycling League.

2016 Race Schedule

September 18: Chickasaw Trace (Columbia, TN)
October 2: Baker Creek Preserve (Knoxville, TN)
October 29: Lock 4 (Gallatin, TN)
November 13: State Championship (Sewanee, TN)


 
USA Cycling RaceClean
This website and all materials and content has been prepared by the Tennessee Bicycle Racing Association (TBRA)
and has not been reviewed, approved, or endorsed by USA Cycling, Inc.


2004 - 2016 TENNESSEE BICYCLE RACING ASSOCIATION
USA Cycling RaceClean